Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kamil Tolpa

Kamil Tolpa

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamil Tolpa
"I am very happy with the service. Highly recommend Patrycja to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcin T

Marcin T

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcin T
"Great Customer service. Patrycja took care of my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hayley Fernandez

Hayley Fernandez

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Fernandez
"I highly recommend the Brian Levitt agency— specifically Patrycja, who works tirelessly to be there for our every need. Her customer service is incredible. She always responds very promptly. She has helped us every time we had any question , concern or issues. She is very available to us and goes out of her way to get us the best policies and rates year after year, working with us as our needs change."
Profile photo of Lenka Mikulecka

Lenka Mikulecka

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenka Mikulecka
"I highly recommend Brian Levitt agency! And a big thanks to Ms. Patrycja Schmidt who is one of the kindest agent I have ever experienced! She is very helpful and has a solution to anything."
Profile photo of Sal Daleo

Sal Daleo

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sal Daleo
"Horrible workers no one knows what they are doing"
Profile photo of Jesse Lind

Jesse Lind

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lind
"Amazing service! Patricia was and continues to be very helpful and reachable. No complaints here. I highly recommend Brian Levitt and his team!"
Profile photo of Saly Mohamed

Saly Mohamed

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saly Mohamed
"I am a client with with Brian Levitt Agency for years now i have all my insurance policies with them property insurance and Auto insurance i have great experience it was a great choice for this agent always here to help and special thank you for Patrycja she is the best one always respond back and do the best she can to satisfy her customers. Go to this location Brian Levitt it is the best one and"
Profile photo of KEY AND DRIVE

KEY AND DRIVE

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEY AND DRIVE
"I really recommend this office Brian Levitt State Farm Excellent customer service always help and respond back great communication i have with them specifically Patrycja very nice and helpful always there for all her customers ,she always try to get the best prices and discounts for customers very patient and respectful person. That is best office to deal with for State Farm Brian Levitt Agent Thank you"
Profile photo of Mario teco

Mario teco

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario teco
"(Translated by Google) It is good service, it is patient to explt (Original) Es buen servicio es paciente para explt"
Profile photo of M H

M H

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"Professional, courteous and good service for my auto policy. Answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of De

De

October 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by De
"This is the most pathetic disgusting insurance company in the world. And Brian Levitt is a fraud. They charge too much compared to other insurances and then they refuse to refund you the money when you cancel the policies. Please stay away from State Farm and Brian Levitt. These 2 entities are nothing but fraud, thieves and crooks, who refuse to refund me my money even after 6 weeks of cancellation."
Profile photo of Evie D

Evie D

January 18, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Evie D
"Brian Levitt, although always busy and unavailable needs to check on his staff. There is one rep (Patricia)who is very nasty on the phone... there is one other, but don't recall her name. Customer service and professionalism is very important. Again, after speaking mildly and respectfully to Patricia, she still came off disrespectful, unprofessional, and very unhelpful... very rude. Brian should want people to represent his office better... it matters otherwise, you will lose many clients and referrals."
Profile photo of Mike Sala

Mike Sala

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sala
"Brian took the time to explain the different options available services. He gave me and my wife straight forward advice that made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend him and the agency!"
Profile photo of Samer Atweh

Samer Atweh

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samer Atweh
"Great insurance broker"
Profile photo of eligov family

eligov family

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by eligov family
"The outstanding customer service at THE BRIAN LEVITT AGENCY, LLC has kept me coming back year after year. The excellent team exudes exceptional warmth and care. You know you are in the best hands here. Thank you everyone at the Brian Levitt agency of Statefarm!!!!"
Profile photo of Billy Edwards

Billy Edwards

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Edwards
"Awesome service. Went out of their way to help me out!"
Profile photo of Melissa Schulz

Melissa Schulz

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schulz
"When Geico screwed up and left us with NO insurance, Patrycja at State Farm stepped in and saved the day. Worked late to ensure we were insured. She's such a delight to work with and we are so grateful to her. State Farm also has the most competitive prices in Brooklyn! Highly recommend working with this company, and specifically, Patrycja!"
Profile photo of Rich Norris

Rich Norris

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Norris
"Had Brian Levitt as my insurance agent for as long as I've been in business. Very reasonable quotes and they are always there when you need them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Heather Bursch

Heather Bursch

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bursch
"Patrycja was extremely helpful and speedy in providing me with insurance. She explained all of the details of the policy clearly. I am very happy that I chose this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Ilene Grillo

Ilene Grillo

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ilene Grillo
"Brian Levitt has brought customer service back to where it shld be - he is professional, courteous, easy to talk to and always responsive to a customer's needs."
Profile photo of john sullivan

john sullivan

October 30, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by john sullivan
"The worst angets in NYC I really wish I could of give No stars I give one to be able to others heads up of how lousy and lazy these people are. They get mad. When ask a lot of questions and don't understand. And u still paying them wit nothing resolved all and they get mad when u pay threw state farm good customer care and not through them"
Profile photo of mohammad mahamud

mohammad mahamud

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad mahamud
"The best insurance broker in the city"
Profile photo of Paul Dunham

Paul Dunham

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dunham
"I have never experienced so much personal care from any company period. I feel bad that state farm dropped me go figure. The Brian Levitt state farm family are the best."
Profile photo of F T

F T

January 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by F T
"Brian will always handle my insurance needs because he saves me money. Brian and his team of professionals are always looking out for me and my family. Managing the family insurance needs is not my strongest skill. So when I get a friendly call from Brian's office to see if everything is ok, I usually know I screwed up. So I can't thank them enough for what they do. Brian takes the time to discuss your insurance needs with you and has definitely provided me with great insurance at reasonable rates and most of all again has saved my family money. So thank you guys for everything"
Profile photo of Mark Feinstein

Mark Feinstein

October 10, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Feinstein
"This is the worst insurance agent that I've ever dealt with, and as a business owner - I have insurance with different providers for many different things. Raquel, the sales representative, was manipulative and unapologetic. Here's what happened: I called to get a quote for a new car that my girlfriend and I own. My girlfriend is registered as the current owner, but we will be adding my name to the title. I explained this situation very clearly to Raquel. After discussing our needs for approximately 30 minutes, she stated that the price for insurance on the car would be approximately $175/month after discounts for taking the defensive driving course. I repeatedly confirmed that the price would be around $175/month. I said - "Great, email me the exact quote." A few days later, she emails me a quote for $260/month. Giving her the benefit of the doubt, I assumed that this was a mistake, so I promptly responded and requested that she send the corrected quote. A few minutes later, I get a phone call from Raquel saying that the quote she sent is what "she recommends" even though it was not at all what we discussed on the phone call. She repeatedly cut me off to tell me that the quote she gave on the phone was just an estimate and that she did not include my girlfriend as a driver on that estimate... All in all, I don't have a problem with State Farm as a company. However I DO NOT RECOMMEND using Brian Levitt or his team in any way. This type of sales strategy is not only horrifically misguided and ineffective, it is also immoral. These guys are the worst. Avoid at all costs. GO TO A DIFFERENT STATE FARM OFFICE..."